Home > Corruption, Papua New Guinea > The Family Album

The Family Album

February 2, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

  1. David Tekwie
    February 2, 2012 at 2:17 pm

    Not a bad assessment. However, heres my take:
    * BN – The Financier : “I pay, you sway!”
    * Sir AM – The former Legal Expert: ” Listen to me, legal interpretation used to be my daily bread”
    * AS – The Emmulator: “I can walk in my dad’s footsteps!”
    *Young GC – The True National Hero: “We DID it against all odds!”
    *PO – The gullable Motivator : “We can do it better than our forefathers!”
    * Opportunists – “They quarrel, we squabble!”
    * The ALARM CLOCK : “Its time to wake up!”
    * BS – The Ideal Secretary : ” I will protect my boss at all costs!”
    * Old GC – The Grandfather : “I decided, you EXISTED!….I know, you LEARN!…I talk, you LISTEN!…When I SEAT, then you stand.”

    Just my observation.
    Peace.

    David TEKWIE
    USQ Toowoomba

  2. clone
    February 3, 2012 at 1:56 pm

    Nice Family Album. Truely reflective, unbiased. A nice piece indeed.

  3. Confused allele
    April 16, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    Nice family pic…hahahah…nize wan…keep it up.

  4. MikHail
    September 4, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    The only one piece of thought I can think of this very second about such spices of people and the message I have for them is to pray to their own gods for wisdom to help & not God the creator of man kind for His guidance, His Wisdom and knowledge when they ran out of ideas to help the 6million people of Papua New Guinea of whom for almost 75% is living in poverty for Christ sake………………..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

